The Starry Vault

Our Global Interob∴ Community

Our space for reflection, work, exchanges, contacts, meetings and events
image-7-copyright-compas

What is The Starry Vault?

Space reserved for subscribers

Your trial account has expired. To consult the entire La Voûte Etoilée website thank you for subscribing

There is no easy way between the earth and the stars - Seneca

The Starry Vault is an exclusive space of Fraternity, work and reflection, reserved only for its members, Masons whatever their Obedience, East or country.

The Starry Vault offers numerous activities, such as conferences and their replays, cultural and Masonic events, trips and discussion groups, and aims to create and strengthen the link between Freemasons of all Obediences, through the world.

Within this community, exchanges, sharing and dialogue are encouraged and enriched by the diversity of points of view, cultures with total freedom of thought. This interconnection between Freemasons promotes the dissemination of the Fraternity and offers a new approach, to progress together and improve the world around us.

Humanism & Progress of Humanity

Do not miss ...

Monday May 13 2024 at 8 p.m.: conference: THE SPIRITUAL QUEST FOR TRUTH.
PLEASE NOTE – This conference will not be available in REPLAY

This is a fascinating subject, the most universal but also the most complex that men have tackled. To treat it, it is necessary to distinguish it from reality, which it represents but with which it is not confused; What is the meaning of truth? 

NTCF Conference Pierre PELLE LECROISA

June 21, 2024 – second Edition of the summer solstice of LA Voûte Etoilée

On June 24, 2023, a daring challenge, daring but met with flying colors. 347 Sisters and Brothers gathered to share an unforgettable late afternoon at Chant d’Eole. We celebrated a Solstice meal followed by a Ritual specially written for the occasion, marked by the spectacular lighting of the Midsummer Fire. Some came from far away, from Marseille, Paris, Nantes, Auxerre, Valencia, Lausanne, London, etc. 

Our next activities

The Relays of the Fraternity

Contact SS and FF in all cities of France – Belgium – Switzerland – …
Be contactable – Become a relay S or F

Dialogue and meeting the SS and FF of your city – Join the group of SS and FF of your city

April 2024 The 5 works of the month to download that we offer in the esoteric & symbolic library

Rituals – REAA 1-2-3 – GODF
Rituals – REAA 1802 – GLNF
Rituals – Philosophical French Rite – GODF
Rituals – Summer Saint-Jean Ritual – FF-DH
Rituals – 1st Grade Apprentice Ritual – Rectified Scottish Rite

Solange's new illustrated PodCast: Noah's Ark

A wooden box saved humanity and nature: Noah's ark. A Mesopotamian clay tablet, presented at the British Museum in London, shakes up what we knew about the myth. By deciphering the 60 lines in cuneiform (the oldest writing in the world) present on its two sides, Irving Finkel, eminent British Assyriologist

Article from March 2024: Food for Thought

Milarepa, from black to white, power subjugated. The Disciple and Master of Reality

From his initial name Thopaga (1040-1123), the hermit Mila Re Pa, that of the Repa lineage who is dressed in a simple cotton garment, is a major figure for the Buddhist East and in particular for the people Tibetan. After Padmasambhava (742-797) and before Tsongkhapa (1357-1419), he is the Master of a path of realization according to the Spirit and the Body, whose aura has widely reached the West.
Its history and its success demonstrate that in one life, one body and one teaching, it is possible for any Subject at the height of his Desire, to cross all obstacles, not to conquer them, but to subject them to the Clear Vision .

Last registered

franck06ch1 - Etats Membre depuis le 18/05
SOL - France Member since 05/14
kadhi - Belgium Member since 05/14
Honey - France Member since 05/14
Ethan8098 - France Member since 12/05
Anubisblue Member since 12/05
Achird7380 - France Member since 05/11
Tellus1023 - France Member since 08/05

Request access

Request for access to LVE. Reserved for Freemasons only  

EN

La Voûte Étoilée

Notre Communauté Interob∴ Mondiale

Notre espace de réflexion, travail, échanges, contacts, rencontres et événements
image-7-copyright-compas

Qu’est-ce que La Voûte Etoilée ?

Espace réservé aux abonnés

Ton compte d’essai a expiré. Pour consulter l’entièreté du site de La Voûte Etoilée merci de t’abonner

Il n'y a pas de chemin facile entre la terre et les étoiles - Sénèque

La Voûte Etoilée est un espace exclusif de Fraternité, de travail et de réflexion, réservé uniquement à ses membres, Maçon.ne.s quels que soient leur Obédience, Orient ou pays.

La Voûte Étoilée propose de nombreuses activités, telles des conférences et leurs replays, des événements culturels et Maçonniques, des voyages et des groupes de discussion, et a pour volonté de créer et de renforcer le lien entre Francs-Maçons de toutes Obédiences, à travers le monde.

Au sein de cette communauté, les échanges, partages et dialogues sont favorisés et enrichis de la diversité de pointsde vue, de cultures avec une totale liberté de pensée Cette interconnexion entre les Francs-Maçons favorise la diffusion de la Fraternité et propose une nouvelle approche, pour progresser ensemble et améliorer le monde qui nous entoure.

Humanisme & Progrès de l’Humanité

A ne pas manquer ...

Mercredi 22 mai 2024 à 20h : conférence : Illuminisme et franc-maçonnerie au XVIIIe siècle 

Loin des fantaisies et des délires contemporains à propos des “Illuminati”, l’Illuminisme est un courant de pensée qui a traversé le XVIIIe siècle. C’est la forme prise par la tradition ésotérique européenne au Siècle des Lumières. 

Conférence de NTCF Roger. Grand Maître des Loges Nationales Françaises Unies (LNFU), président de l’Institut Maçonnique de France depuis sa fondation en 2002, NTCF Roger, médecin et universitaire, spécialiste en anatomopathologie, est surtout l’un des historiens incontestés de la franc-maçonnerie, Dachez

21 juin 2024 – seconde Edition de la solsticiale d’été de LA Voûte Etoilée

Le 24 juin 2023, un défi audacieux, osé mais relevé avec brio. 347 Sœurs et Frères se sont réunis pour partager une fin d’après-midi inoubliable au Chant d’Eole. Nous avons célébré un repas de Solstice suivi d’un Rituel spécialement écrit pour l’occasion, marqué par l’allumage spectaculaire du Feu de la Saint-Jean. Certains sont venus de loin, de Marseille, Paris, Nantes, Auxerre, Valencia, Lausanne, Londres, … 

Nos prochaines activités

Les Relais de la Fraternité

Contacte des SS et FF dans toutes les villes de France – Belgique – Suisse – …
Sois contactable – Deviens une S ou F relais

Dialogue et rencontre les SS et FF de ta ville – Rejoins le groupe de SS et FF de ta ville

Avril 2024 Les 5 ouvrages du mois à télécharger que nous vous proposons dans la bibliothèque ésotérique & symbolique

Rituels – REAA 1-2-3 – GODF
Rituels – REAA 1802 – GLNF
Rituels – Rite Français philosophique – GODF
Rituels – Rituel Saint-Jean d’Eté – FF-DH
Rituels – Rituel Apprenti 1er Grade – Rite Ecossais Rectifié

Le nouveau  PodCast illustré de Solange : L’arche de Noé

Une boîte de bois sauva l’humanité et la nature : l’arche de Noé. Une tablette mésopotamienne d’argile, présentée au British Museum de Londres, vient bousculer ce que l’on savait du mythe. En décryptant les 60 lignes en cunéiforme (la plus ancienne écriture du monde) présentes sur ses deux faces, Irving Finkel, éminent assyriologue britannique

Article de mars 2024 : Matière à Penser

Milarepa, du noir au blanc, le pouvoir subjugué. Le Disciple et le Maître du Réel

De son petit nom initial Thopaga (1040-1123), l’ermite Mila Re Pa, celui de la lignée des Repa qui est vêtu d’un simple vêtement de coton est une figure majeure pour l’Orient bouddhiste et en particulier pour le peuple tibétain. Après Padmasambhava (742-797) et avant Tsongkhapa (1357-1419), il est le Maître d’une voie de réalisation selon l’Esprit et le Corps, dont l’aura a largement atteint l’Occident.
Son histoire et sa réussite démontrent qu’en une vie, un corps et un enseignement, il est possible pour tout Sujet à la hauteur de son Désir, de traverser tous les obstacles, non de les vaincre, mais de les assujettir à la Claire Vision.

Derniers inscrits

NS32 - France Membre depuis le 22/05
Fanfan1904 - Belgique Membre depuis le 22/05
Jeremia - Belgique Membre depuis le 20/05
franck06ch1 - Etats Membre depuis le 18/05
SOL - France Membre depuis le 14/05
kadhi - Belgique Membre depuis le 14/05
Miel - France Membre depuis le 14/05
Ethan8098 - France Membre depuis le 12/05

Demande d’accès

Demande d’accès à LVE. Réservé aux seul(e)s Franc-Maçon(ne)s  

FR