About Us

The Starry Vault, Our Worldwide Inter-Obedience Community

The Starry Vault is an exclusive space of Fraternity, work and reflection, reserved only for its members, Masons regardless of their Obedience, East or country.

By offering a large number of activities, La Voûte Étoilée aims to create and strengthen the bond between Freemasons of all Obediences, throughout the world. Within this community, exchanges, sharing and dialogue are encouraged and enriched by the diversity of point of view and culture. This interconnection between Freemasons from all countries and all Orient promotes the spread of the Fraternity and offers a new approach to progress together and improve the world around us.

This dedicated space, created by members of Freemasonry, offers FF∴ and SS∴ the opportunity to debate any subject with total freedom of thought and to celebrate the values of Freemasonry such as tolerance, open-mindedness, kindness and universal brotherhood.

Members of La Voûte Étoilée can carry out work in the Fraternity during conferences, seminars and workshops and explore all the fields of investigation of Freemasonry. Illustrated podcasts, articles and pages offer the possibility of reflection and more personal work.

In addition, La Voûte Étoilée promotes exchanges between its members via discussion groups, both general and regional, and via more local discussion relays.

Within La Voûte Étoilée, external activities are organized throughout the year, such as Solstice celebrations, trips and also cultural, Masonic and festive meetings. These activities reserved for the FF∴ and the SS∴ make it possible to build a bridge between the Work carried out in the Lodge and their complementary approach on the ground, from the Masonic angle and atmosphere, with an initiatory approach.

La Voûte Étoilée offers many activities to its members:

By being a member of La Voûte Étoilée you will also have access to:

EN

A propos de nous

La Voûte Étoilée, Notre Communauté Inter-Obédientielle Mondiale

La Voûte Étoilée est un espace exclusif de Fraternité, de travail et de réflexion, réservé uniquement à ses membres, Maçon.ne.s quels que soient leur Obédience, Orient ou pays.

En proposant de très nombreuses activités, La Voûte Étoilée a pour volonté de créer et de renforcer le lien entre Francs-Maçons de toutes Obédiences, à travers le monde. Au sein de cette communauté, les échanges, partages et dialogues sont favorisés et enrichis de la diversité de point de vue, de culture. Cette interconnexion entre les Francs-Maçons de tout pays et de tout Orient favorise la diffusion de la Fraternité et propose une nouvelle approche, pour progresser ensemble et améliorer le monde qui nous entoure.

Cet espace dédié, créé par des membres de la Franc-Maçonnerie, offre aux FF∴ et aux SS∴ la possibilité de débattre de tout sujet avec une totale liberté de pensée et de célébrer les valeurs de la Franc-Maçonnerie comme la tolérance, l’ouverture d’esprit, la bienveillance et la Fraternité universelle.

Les membres de La Voûte Étoilée peuvent réaliser un travail en Fraternité lors des conférences, séminaires et ateliers et y balayer l’ensemble des champs d’investigation de la Franc-Maçonnerie. Les podcasts illustrés, les articles et les planches offrent quant à eux la possibilité d’une réflexion et d’un travail plus personnel.

De plus, La Voûte Étoilée favorise les échanges entre ses membres via des groupes de discussion, tant généraux que régionaux, et via des relais de discussion plus locaux.

Au sein de La Voûte Étoilée, des activités extérieures sont organisées tout au long de l’année, tels des célébrations de Solstice, des voyages et aussi des rencontres culturelles, Maçonniques et festives. Ces activités réservées aux FF∴ et aux SS∴ permettent de jeter un pont entre les Travaux réalisés en Loge et leur approche complémentaire sur le terrain, sous l’angle et dans l’ambiance Maçonnique, avec une approche initiatique.

La Voûte Étoilée te propose de très nombreuses activités à ses membres :

En étant membre de La Voûte Étoilée tu auras également accès à :

FR