Olivier Pauquet, a Brother, an artist at heart.

personalized 18c gold stamp ring on quote! All engravings possible!

Olivier Pauquet, a Brother, an artist, who offers you a selection of his creations.

Moebius ribbon in 18c gold: €185 (depending on weight) (different dimensions possible, in silver or vermeil)

“Prince rose cross” pin in silver and coral pink: €48 (available in gold)

“Acacia” pin in 18c gold: €175 (available in silver: €40 or vermeil: €45)

“Acacia” ring in 18c gold: €325 depending on the weight (available in silver: €36 or vermeil: €44)

Soon the new Masonic collections

For any contact: olivierpauquet@gmail.com

A real jewelry store

Artist at heart, creative in approach, the craftsman is also an outstanding technician, a cutting-edge specialist, an informed scientist.
In turn, chemist, alchemist, mathematician, physicist…, he creates, manipulates, transforms, deforms, reforms, modifies, transfigures matter.
His approach, as creative as it may be, cannot stray from perfect technical mastery and scientific rigor. Artisanal creation is the result of methods, processes, calculations, combinations, associations, slowly learned and experienced at length.
Taming the fusion of metals, respecting gems and promoting them... so many approaches which characterize the permanent duel between the artistic craftsman and the materials he shapes, constantly seeking to master their constraints.
Halfway between the magician, the scholar and the artist, the artisan of art is a talented technician, maker of dreams and creator of beauty.”

The passion for pearls

Our passion for pearls dates back to the origins of the family business in 1955

We have always strived to offer a wide choice and the latest developments. This is how we were among the first to offer Biwa pearls, named after a lake in Japan, Tahitian pearls in the 1980s, golden pearls from the Philippines at the beginning of 2000. Olivier Pauquet having obtained the diploma of Gemological Institute of America (GIA) also offers fine (natural) pearls of all origins, these are extremely rare and a “gift” from Nature! A fine pearl is found by chance in a shell. An additional Diploma! Here is the note written by the Director of the prestigious SSEF laboratory (Swiss gemmology laboratory); ” It is with pleasure that we confirm that Mr Pauquet was a very interested and active participant, who greatly contributed to the success of the course. We are convinced that he has taken full advantage of the provided possibilities. ” Dr MS Krzemnicki Director SSEF foundation

EN

Olivier Pauquet, un Frère, un artiste dans l'âme.

bague cachet en or 18c personnalisée sur devis ! Toutes gravures possibles !

Olivier Pauquet, un Frère, un artiste, qui vous propose une sélection de ses créations.

Ruban Moebius en or 18c : 185€ (suivant le poids) ( différentes dimensions possibles, en argent ou vermeil)

Epingle “prince rose croix” en argent et rose corail : 48€ (disponible en or )

Epingle “acacia” en or 18c : 175€ (disponible en argent : 40€ ou vermeil : 45€)

Bague “acacia” en or 18c : 325€ suivant le poids ( disponible en argent : 36€ ou vermeil :44€)

Bientôt les nouvelles collections maçonniques

Pour tout contact : olivierpauquet@gmail.com

Une véritable bijouterie

Artiste dans l’âme, créatif dans la démarche, l’artisan d’art est également un technicien hors pair, un spécialiste pointu, un scientifique averti.
Tour à tour, chimiste, alchimiste, mathématicien, physicien…, il crée, manipule, transforme, déforme, reforme, modifie, transfigure la matière.
Sa démarche, aussi créative soit-elle, ne peut s’éloigner d’une parfaite maîtrise technique et d’une rigueur toute scientifique. La création artisanale est le résultat de méthodes, de procédés, de calculs, de combinaisons, d’associations, lentement appris et longuement expérimentés.
Dompter la fusion des métaux, respecter les gemmes et les valoriser … autant de démarches qui caractérisent le duel permanent entre l’artisan d’art et les matières qu’il façonne, cherchant constamment à en maîtriser ses contraintes.
A mi-chemin entre le magicien, le savant et l’artiste, l’artisan d’art est un technicien de talent, faiseur de rêves et créateur de beau.”

La passion des perles

Notre passion pour les perles remonte à l'origine de l'entreprise familiale, en 1955

Nous nous sommes toujours efforcés de proposer un choix important et les dernières nouveautés. C’est ainsi que nous avons été parmi les premiers à proposer les perles Biwa, du nom d’un lac au Japon, les perles de Tahiti dans les années 1980, les perles dorées des Philippines début 2000. Olivier Pauquet ayant obtenu le diplôme du Gemological Institute of America (GIA) propose aussi des perles fines (naturelles) de toutes origines, celles-ci sont excessivement rares et un « cadeau » de la Nature ! Une perle fine est recueillie par hasard dans un coquillage. Un Diplôme supplémentaire ! Voici le mot écrit par le Directeur du prestigieux laboratoire SSEF (laboratoire suisse de gemmologie) ; ” It is with pleasure that we confirm that Mr Pauquet was a very interested and active participant, who greatly contributed to the succes of the course. We are conviced that he has taken full profit of the provided possibilities. ” Dr M.S. Krzemnicki Director SSEF foundation

FR