Illustrated video podcasts

To fuel your personal reflection, La Voûte Étoilée offers you illustrated video podcasts. These podcasts cover subjects relating to Alchemy, Taro, Kabbalah or any other symbolic or initiatory subject. 

Richly illustrated, with high quality images directly linked to the subject and theme addressed, this approach makes listening more pleasant and more lively, giving you a real moment of reflection and more personal work combined with a pleasant moment of relaxation. 

Lasting from 10 to 30 minutes, they are available at any time and can be listened to and re-listened to at any time, including during a train or car journey.

 

Solange Sudarskis' illustrated podcasts

Solange is an honorary lecturer at the University of Lyon 1 Claude Bernard.
She is a Knight of the Order of Academic Palms.
She was initiated into Human Law and is an administrator of several Masonic groups.

A passionate and talented writer, Solange is also the author of more than 150 articles that she offers you today in a new form: her illustrated PODCASTS. She invites you to travel in her company to discover mysteries and symbolism. Mythology, symbolism, esotericism, Hermeticism, Myths, etc. are explained to you here, dissected in language and illustrations that will open the doors to a universe of unsuspected richness. 

February 2024: NOAH'S ARK

A wooden box saved humanity and nature: Noah's ark. A Mesopotamian clay tablet, presented at the British Museum in London, shakes up what we knew about the myth. By deciphering the 60 lines in cuneiform (the oldest writing in the world) present on its two sides, Irving Finkel, eminent British Assyriologist…

January 2024: Passwords

Following on from the last podcast on doors, it is only natural that today we will talk about passwords as keys to opening a passage. The password can be a code like for a safe, or login words reinforced by a code constituting the complete key to access to personal information on the net. A password therefore suggests an inside and an outside, something that allows opening, access. It is a border. If it is a right of passage, then these are rules of use, knowledge and behavior, of belonging to a group which must be justified.
In Egypt, the first degree initiate remained three years without communicating with the profane world...

October 2023: Doors to pass through

We are going to use doors to pass towards heterotopia, towards other places...
In alchemy, the operations of solve and coagula correspond to what the Christian tradition designates as the “power of the keys”; that of binding and loosening (potestas ligandi et solvendi). Their power is that of a silver key (corresponding to temporal power) and that of a gold key (corresponding to spiritual power).
The key is the exquisite shape of the lock, it opens and it fully reflects the hollow to which it adapts. The hollow being the “feminine” and the bump being the “masculine”.

News from NTCS Solange: Masonic Vagabondages (13 books), a collection to discover

The Masonic Vagabondages collection brings together, in 13 themes, articles by Solange Sudarskis published on the newspaper 450.fm.
With nearly 140 chapters and 900 references, the entire Collection constitutes a most valuable documentary resource for the instruction of Freemasons wishing to find benchmarks on the path of their Masonic progression.

Glow in the beginnings of the Masonic journey, the light of chiaroscuro opens paths to the imagination fertilizing philosophical and scientific insights. The master, triumphing over darkness in the middle chamber, will be led to become, in turn, a bringer of dawn.

Books from the Masonic Vagabondages Collection
01 Reflections on Freemasonry
02 Shards of Masonic decorations
03 Clarifications on Masonic uses
04 Luminescence of words and silences
05 Flaming of Masonic symbols
06 Effluence of spirituality in Freemasonry
07 Construction lighting
08 Clarity of time and space
09 Chiaroscuro of the paths of Knowledge
10 Nitescence of Duality
11 Lights towards the middle chamber
12 Philosophical Glimmers
13 Glitter of a Freemason's wandering

Some of the books in the collection...

The Masonic bibliography of Solange Sudarskis: 

To light the way : a philosophical approach to Freemasonry,
Freemason apprentice vocabulary
Vocabulary of the Freemason Companion
Master Freemason Vocabulary
What does it mean to cut your stone?
The twin columns. Insights on Jakin and Bo'az
Vagabond Dictionary of Masonic Thought, Literary Prize of the Masonic Institute of France (Essays and symbolism category)
Gather what is scattered
Once upon a time there was a myth, Hiram
Masonic gestures
Companion Rescue Manual without Instructor (co-author with Franck Fouqueray)
Masonic lines, the spirit of geometry
Freemasonry: How to move from profane to sacred

EN

Les podcasts vidéo illustrés

Pour alimenter votre réflexion personnelle, La Voûte Étoilée vous propose des podcasts vidéo illustrés. Ces podcasts traitent de sujets touchant à l’Alchimie, au Taro, à la Kabbale ou tout autre sujet symbolique ou initiatique. 

Richement illustrés, avec une mise en images de grande qualité en lien direct avec le sujet et la thématique abordés, cette approche rend leur écoute plus agréable et plus vivante, vous procure un réel moment de réflexion et de travail plus personnel combiné à un moment agréable de détente. 

D’une durée de 10 à 30 minutes, ils sont disponibles à tout moment, peuvent être écoutés et ré-écoutés à tout moment, y compris lors d’un trajet en train, en voiture.

 

Les podcasts illustrés de Solange Sudarskis

Solange est Maître de conférences honoraire à l’Université de Lyon 1 Claude Bernard.
Elle est Chevalier de l’Ordre des Palmes Académiques.
Elle a été initiée au Droit Humain et est administratrice de plusieurs groupes maçonniques.

Écrivaine passionnée autant que talentueuse, Solange est aussi auteur de plus de 150 articles qu’elle vous offre aujourd’hui sous une forme inédite : ses PODCASTS illustrés. Elle vous propose de voyager en sa compagnie à la découverte des mystères et du symbolisme. Mythologie, symbolisme, ésotérisme, Hermétisme, Mythes, … vous sont ici expliqués, décortiqués dans un langage et des illustrations qui vous ouvriront les portes d’un univers à la richesse insoupçonnée. 

Février 2024 : L’ARCHE DE NOÉ

Une boîte de bois sauva l’humanité et la nature : l’arche de Noé. Une tablette mésopotamienne d’argile, présentée au British Museum de Londres, vient bousculer ce que l’on savait du mythe. En décryptant les 60 lignes en cunéiforme (la plus ancienne écriture du monde) présentes sur ses deux faces, Irving Finkel, éminent assyriologue britannique…

Janvier 2024 : Des mots de passes

Faisant suite au dernier podcast sur les portes, c’est tout naturellement qu’aujourd’hui nous allons nous entretenir sur les mots de passe en tant que clefs pour ouvrir un passage. Le mot de passe peut être un code comme pour un coffre, ou des mots de login renforcés par un code constituant la clé complète d’accès à des informations personnelles sur le net. Un mot de passe laisse donc supposer un dedans et un dehors, quelque chose qui permette l’ouverture, un accès. Il est une frontière. S’il s’agit d’un droit de passage, alors, ce sont des règles d’usage, de connaissance et de comportement, d’appartenance à un groupe dont il faut justifier.
En Égypte, l’initié au premier degré, restait trois ans sans communiquer avec le monde profane …

Octobre 2023 : Des portes pour passer

Nous allons emprunter des portes pour passer vers l’hétérotopie, vers des lieux autres …
En alchimie, les opérations de solve et coagula, correspondent à ce que la tradition chrétienne désigne comme le «pouvoir des clefs» ; celui de lier et de délier (potestas ligandi et solvendi). Leur pouvoir est celle d’une clé en argent (correspondant au pouvoir temporel) et celle d’une clef en or (correspondant au pouvoir spirituel).
La clef, c’est la forme exquise de la serrure, elle ouvre et elle rend compte en plein du creux auquel elle s’adapte. L’en creux étant le « féminin» et l’en bosse le «masculin».

L'actualité de NTCS Solange : Vagabondages maçonniques (13 livres), une collection à découvrir

La collection Vagabondages maçonniques regroupe, en 13 thèmes, des articles de Solange Sudarskis parus sur le journal 450.fm.
Avec près de 140 chapitres et 900 références, l’ensemble de la Collection constitue un fond documentaire des plus appréciables pour l’instruction des francs-maçons désireux de trouver des repères sur le chemin de leur progression maçonnique.

Lueur dans les commencements du parcours maçonnique, la lumière du clair-obscur ouvre des chemins à l’imaginaire fécondant des éclaircies philosophiques et scientifiques. Le maître, triomphant des ténèbres dans la chambre du milieu, sera amené à devenir, à son tour, un porteur d’aurore.

Les livres de la Collection Vagabondages maçonniques
01 Réflexions sur la Franc-maçonnerie
02 Éclats des décors maçonniques
03 Éclaircies sur les usages maçonniques
04 Luminescence des paroles et des silences
05 Flamboiement des symboles maçonniques
06 Effluence de la spiritualité en Franc-maçonnerie
07 Éclairage de la construction
08 Clartés du temps et l’espace
09 Clair-obscur des voies de la Connaissance
10 Nitescence de la dualité
11 Lumières vers la chambre du milieu
12 Lueurs philosophiques
13 Scintillement du vagabondage d’un franc-maçon

Quelques uns des livres de la collection ...

La bibliographie maçonnique de Solange Sudarskis : 

Pour éclairer le chemin : une approche philosophique de la Franc-maçonnerie,
Vocabulaire de l’apprenti franc-maçon
Vocabulaire du compagnon franc-maçon
Vocabulaire du maître franc-maçon
Que signifie tailler sa pierre ?
Les twin colonnes. Regards sur Jakin et Bo’az
Dictionnaire vagabond de la pensée maçonnique, Prix littéraire de l’Institut maçonnique de France (catégorie Essais et symbolisme)
Rassembler ce qui est épars
Il était une fois un mythe, Hiram
La gestuelle maçonnique
Manuel de sauvetage du compagnon sans instructeur (coauteur avec Franck Fouqueray)
Tracés maçonniques, l’esprit de la géométrie
Franc-maçonnerie : Comment passer du profane au sacré

FR