Replays of conference-debates

La Voûte Étoilée offers replays of each conference-debate hosted by a Master Freemason, a Past GM, or renowned Freemasons. 

These replays reproduce both the conference and the exchanges between the speaker and all the Masons participating in the enriching debate which followed, with respect and kindness, as is usual in the Lodge.

They offer the possibility to the FF∴ and SS to deepen their search for Truth on the major themes addressed from the angle of Spirituality on the one hand and from the angle of Humanism and the Progress of Humanity on the other hand, at the moment which agrees.

These replays are available without time limit and can therefore be followed at any time, from any location in the world, at the Freemason's convenience, on PC, tablet or smartphone.

REPLLAYS prior to summer 2023 can be found in the conference-debate files.

Sunday April 21, 2024: conference: Solomon, between history and legend

An evening to decipher the image of King Solomon in the Muslim religion. Its representation in cathedrals and the world of the Roman Church and a rarely mentioned interpretation, the symbolic one of the language of birds. By NTCF Baudouin Decharneux, philosopher, writer and historian of religions. Professor at the Free University of Brussels, recognized as a specialist in Hellenized Judaism, early Christianity and the Fathers of the Church.

Thursday April 18, 2024: conference: From madness to the Absolute: Jainism

Can we believe that one of the oldest and most grandiose religious philosophies in the world, well known in English-speaking circles, has remained virtually unknown in French-speaking circles?

Secular or religious, Jains have always been followers of respect for all life, rigorous defenders of non-violence and tolerance.
Their conceptions of the universe and human destiny are what make them original.

Tuesday April 2, 2024: conference: At the origins of spirituality in Islam: the Koran and ancient spiritualities

Studies on the Koran and the origins of Islam have been in complete upheaval for several years. Much more than in the past, specialists are currently highlighting the particularly close links which unite the Koran with the religions of Antiquity, notably Christianity. During this presentation, we will talk about the spirituality of the Koran and we will see how the founding text of Islam develops a very deep spiritual system that is largely ignored in contemporary literature.

Wednesday March 6, 2024: conference: the Tarot of Marsile: a hermetic-neoplatonic temple

After a first conference (accessible in REPLAY) where the “Primordial Tracing” was re-emerged, a secret geometry, undoubtedly transmitted by fraternities or guilds of builders for more than 25 centuries, which structures most of architecture Western sacred. This simple geometry has surprising mathematical virtues. At the heart of this Route is the “Triple Septenary” which in particular gives the particular geometry of the Carry Sheet. We discovered how this magical device involves a new ordering of the major arcana to construct the allegorical architecture of our Temple.

Monday March 4, 2024: conference: Crossed perspectives between the Middle Way and The Middle Chamber by Jean Claude Chaise

Today, here is an invitation to turn to the east with a conference on the convergences and divergences between liberal Freemasonry and the Middle Way - the Mādhyamika -, one of the schools of the Way of the Buddha. Crossed perspectives between the Middle Chamber and the Middle Way: we can already hear the difference between reaching and traveling.

Wednesday February 28, 2024: conference: Creating commonality By NTCF Eddy Caekelberghs

What do a scroll in cuneiform script attributed to Cyrus, a major figure in the ancient world, hundreds of years ago BC, the code of Hammurabi and a tale have in common? legendary African? What do they share with Habeas corpus, the Bill of Rights, a declaration of independence and French founding texts? Their major objective is to codify founding, fundamental and universalizable rights in that they speak to the humanity of Man.

Wednesday February 21, 2024: conference: The architecture of the Tarot de Marseille By NTCF Frédéric Beatrix

Through a simple geometric demonstration then numerous examples, Frédéric BEATRIX reveals the “Primordial Tracing”. It is a secret geometry, undoubtedly transmitted by fraternities or corporations of builders for more than 25 centuries, which structures most of Western sacred architecture. 

Wednesday January 24, 2024: conference: Prometheus By NTCF Alain-Noël Dubart

A figure inherited from the “transmitter of fire”, Prometheus is best known for having stolen the sacred fire of Olympus to donate it to humans. Angered by this unfair act, Zeus condemns him to be tied to a rock on Mount Caucasus, his liver

Monday January 22, 2024: conference: From madness to the Absolute, sacred architecture of India

From madness (with a lowercase letter) to the Absolute-(with a capital letter A) the sacred architecture of India -Nathanaëlle will bring us closer to what the inhabitants of India share in terms of vision of the world and its symbolic representation in its traditions and in the architecture of some of its temples.

Thursday January 11, 2024: conference: The Initiatory Tarot, the four paths. By Kinthia Appavou

Kinthia APPAVOU, from her Indian origin, brings us in her book of the Initiatory Tarot a unique vision which combines both the teachings of PLATO Le Karuna, of Ramana Maharshi, ..notably through the apocryphal gospels which have emerged to the surface from Earth a few years ago...

Tuesday January 9, 2024: conference: The Initiatory Tarot, the reading keys - E:. A:.

Eliphas Levi in “Dogmas and Ritual of High Magic” tells us this when speaking of the Tarot: “It is a monumental and singular work, simple and strong like the architecture of the pyramids, therefore durable like them.

Thursday January 4, 2024: conference: The presence of the past and our representations of reality - lights and darkness. By NTCF Ph:. Ra:..

A conference which will remain in our memories, a very rich debate. 

Wednesday December 27, 2023: Starry Path Conference – Stéphan’s Initiatory Evenings – OPUS 2: initiation, traditional esotericism, Philosophia perennis, spiritual alchemy

After having mapped the territory of Eternal Philosophy, having revisited certain fundamental notions in opus1, we will endeavor to understand the constituent principles of this initiatory philosophy.

Thursday, December 21, 2023: conference: The Two Saint-Jeans (Winter Solstice Conference) – E:. A:.

Since the dawn of humanity, Man has become aware of the regularity of the cycles that punctuate his life. Among a multitude, the first and most immediate is undoubtedly that of the regular alternation of days and nights. The four key times: dawn, noon, dusk and midnight, mark the structure of all cycles and allow us to orient ourselves on the Earth that carries us.

Tuesday December 19, 2023: conference: Chartres Cathedral (Series of conferences, The Great Gothic Cathedrals) – E:. HAS:.

According to late and legendary traditions which aim to prove the anteriority of the episcopal see of Chartres over that of Sens, the construction of the first building took place around 350. Called "Aventin Cathedral", from the name of the first bishop of the city , Aventine of Chartres, the latter dates more probably from the beginning of the 5th century. …

Thursday December 7, 2023: conference: Does Progress have a future? (H:. P:.)

Second part of this cycle of four conferences on progress Can progress, a concept so dear to Freemasons, be confirmed as an ideology like any other? This seminar will address the various critiques of the notion of progress over the past three decades, and based on what we know today, and will try to clarify the future of this concept, inscribed in the pediment of Masonic institutions.

Tuesday December 5, 2023: conference: Reading the world through energies MODULE 2 (E:. R:.)

A conference that takes us beyond conventional knowledge to explore fascinating topics such as the telluric network, music and vibrations, as well as the application of these principles in sacred places around the world. You will discover how harmonious vibrations can transform our environment and our well-being.

Conference of November 26, 2023: The Temple in New Testament literature

As part of the NTCF Baudouin Decharneux conference cycle

Conference of November 22, 2023: Back to the future (H:. P:.)

Back to the future ? Where do we come from, where are we going?

Conference of November 17, 2023: The Great Gothic Cathedrals: Notre Dame de Paris Cathedral (E:. A:.)

It was in 1163 that the construction of the Gothic cathedral began, which burned down on June 15, 2019. Built in 182 years, it burned in one night. A cathedral in the heart of Paris, on the Ile de la Cité!

Conference on Tuesday, November 7, 2023: The Chivalry of Work (Eddy Caekelberghs)

Did you know that, born after the Civil War, in 1865 in the United States, a Knighthood of Labor forged a pioneering union defense under the name “Knights of Labor”? 

Conference on Monday, November 6, 2023: Reading the world through energies (E:. R:.)

An exciting evening: Are you ready to discover the mysteries hidden behind the energies that nourish our world...

Zoom conference on Thursday, November 2 Annick de SOUZENELLE – A century of spiritual quest (By NTCS E:. A:.)

This great lady celebrated her centenary on November 4: Annick de Souzenelle.
How did she come to approach the esoteric essence of the most read texts in the world: those of the Bible? What anthropological approach did she create? What does it change in our understanding of sacred texts? of the genesis of life? of the balance of life?

Conference of October 31, 2023: Scottish Freemasonry and Masonry in Scotland in the 17th century: filiation or borrowing?
(Roger Dachez)

History, our History, an essential part? Understanding who we are helps us understand what we do. Nothing is more complex and ambiguous than the expression “Scottish masonry”. Does it designate a historical, geographically located reality, or rather a Masonic tradition which emerged during the 18th century? Is there anything between the latter and Masonic practices? 

Conference of October 29, 2023: The Old Testament (Baudouin Decharneux)

Exciting lighting. Studying biblical texts is a complex reality. In this conference we will address the construction of the Temple of Jerusalem, a construction which reveals a typology which runs through the biblical texts even well before its construction, from the Garden of Eden, to the...

Conference of October 26, 2023: Letter on Tolerance – John Lock (Alain-Noël Dubart)

An extraordinary conference which shows us all the power of thought which emerged at the end of the 17th century, and which would lead to the Age of Enlightenment. A conference which shows the links between the Royal Society, Lock, Newton, Desaguliers, etc. and emerging Freemasonry. A conference which shows us a model of society and why secularism is being undermined today. If we do not understand the past we cannot change the present. A conference to consume without moderation

Conference of October 25, 2023: Gender Questions or the Journeys of Transidentity. A certain number of academic studies, books, polemics, controversies, articles, sites, etc. exist on the question of “Transidentity” Our S:. Pascale offers us here another path to discover and demystify these subjects, by taking us on her own path of life. During this conference, we will therefore live together, transidentity experienced from the inside according to an authentic guide broken down into 7 journeys

NTCS is willing to repeat this conference on La Voûte Etoilée for the SS and FF who were unable to be present this October 25

Conference of October 24, 2023: The Great Gothic Cathedrals: The Notre-Dame cathedrals project: establishment, growth of cities (E:. A:.)

It is the end of the Merovingians, the beginning of the Carolingians. The Frank is a free being: the serf is attached to the service of the land where he was born. In the kingdom of the Franks, the sale or purchase of humans was prohibited, even if they were captives. …

Zoom Conference The Masonic ideal
In the 18th century it was by being in agreement with what this F:.M:. what Hegel called “the spirit of the times” that the F:.M:. could experience the development that we know.
In what way and how can it be in phase with the emerging culture? With what some call “postmodernity”. Perhaps, faithful to the “progressive philosophy”, that is to say a philosophy anchored in Tradition,…

Thursday September 21, 2023
Zoom Conference Democracy or Crime
Have you noticed that among us who claim to be "right-thinking", the term democracy is used all over the place, especially when it comes to expressing dissatisfaction with an opinion or actions which we appear contrary to our values, and we denounce...

Monday September 11, 2023
Zoom conference evening for the release of “Cahiers du Cénacle.”
Reasons to believe. If our Tradition can always be questioned and evolve from time to time, it is also a guarantor of our strength, its very essence, which it is our duty to preserve, transmit and...

Monday August 28, 2023
Does considering nature as a common and universal good contribute to the emancipation of Man? by NTCS Fr:. Gu:
TEASING OF THE REPLAY OPPOSITE

Monday August 17, 2023
Humanity and Artificial Intelligence by NTCF H:. Pe:.
TEASING OF THE REPLAY OPPOSITE

Thursday August 3, 2023
Take pulpit by NTCF St:. Ch:. 
TEASING OF THE REPLAY OPPOSITE

Monday July 17, 2023
The egregore by NTCF Jacques François
TEASING OF THE REPLAY OPPOSITE

Tuesday June 20, 2023
The Social Control Society by NTCF Ed:. Cae:.
TEASING OF THE REPLAY OPPOSITE

Friday June 9, 2023
Abraham, Infanticide or Not, Episode Two, by NTCF Phi:. Olivia:
TEASING OF THE REPLAY OPPOSITE

Monday June 5, 2023
Abraham, Infanticide or Not, Episode One, by NTCF Phi:. Olivia:. 

Thursday May 4, 2023
Sacred Architecture, from Cathedrals to our Rituals by NTCS, Emmanuelle Auger

Updates after each new conference

EN

Les replays des conférence-Débats

La Voûte Étoilée propose les replays de chaque conférence-débat animée par un Maître Franc-Maçon, un Passé GM, ou des Francs-Maçons renommés. 

Ces replays reprennent tant la conférence que les échanges entre le conférencier et l’ensemble des Maçons participant à l’enrichissant débat qui s’en est suivi, avec respect et bienveillance, comme il est usuel en Loge.

Ils offrent la possibilité aux FF∴ et SS d’approfondir leur recherche de Vérité sur les grandes thématiques abordées et ce sous l’angle de la Spiritualité d’une part et sous l’angle de l’Humanisme et du Progrès de l’Humanité d’autre part, au moment qui leur convient.

Ces replays sont disponibles sans limite de temps et peuvent donc être suivis à n’importe quel moment, de n’importe quel endroit au monde, à la meilleure convenance du Franc-Maçon, sur PC, tablette ou smartphone.

Les REPLAYS antérieurs à l'été 2023 se trouvent dans les fichiers des conférences-débats.

Dimanche 21 avril 2024 : conférence: Salomon, entre histoire et légende

Une soirée pour décrypter l’image du Roi Salomon dans la religion Musulmane. Sa représentation dans les cathédrales et l’univers de l’Eglise romaine et une interprétation rarement évoquée, celle symbolique du langage des oiseaux. Par NTCF Baudouin Decharneux,  philosophe, écrivain et historien des religions. Professeur à l’Université Libre de Bruxelles, reconnu comme un spécialiste du judaïsme hellénisé, du christianisme des origines et des Pères de l’Église.

Jeudi 18 avril 2024 : conférence: De la folie à l’Absolu : le Jaïnisme

Peut-on croire qu’une des plus anciennes et grandioses philosophies religieuses du monde, bien connue des milieux anglophones , soit restée quasiment ignorée des milieux francophones ?

Laïcs ou religieux, les Jaïns sont depuis toujours des adeptes du respect de toute vie, des défenseurs rigoureux de la non violence et de la tolérance.
Leurs conceptions de l’univers et de la destinée humaine font leur originalité.

Mardi 2 avril 2024 : conférence: Aux origines de la spiritualité en islam : le Coran et les spiritualités antiques

Les études sur le Coran et les origines de l’islam sont depuis quelques années en complet bouleversement. Bien plus que dans le passé, les spécialistes mettent actuellement en évidence les liens particulièrement étroits qui unissent le Coran avec les religions de l’Antiquité, notamment le Christianisme. Au cours de cet exposé, nous parlerons de la spiritualité du Coran et nous verrons comment le texte fondateur de l’islam développe un système spirituel très profond et largement ignoré dans la littérature contemporaine

Mercredi 6 mars 2024 : conférence: le Tarot de Marsile : un temple hermético-néoplatonicien

Après une première conférence (accessible en REPLAY) ou s’est réélé le « Tracé Primordial »., une géométrie secrète, sans doute transmise par les fraternités ou corporations de bâtisseurs pendant plus de 25 siècles, qui structure l’essentiel de l’architecture sacrée occidentale. Cette géométrie simple possède des vertus mathématiques surprenantes. Au cœur de ce Tracé se trouve le « Triple Septénaire » qui confère en particulier la géométrie particulière de la Feuille de Carry. Nous avons découvert comment ce dispositif magique implique un nouvel ordonnancement des arcanes majeures pour construire l’architecture allégorique de notre Temple.

Lundi 4 mars 2024 : conférence: Regards croisés entre la Voie du Milieu et La Chambre du Milieu par Jean Claude Chaise

Aujourd’hui, voici une invitation à vous tourner vers l’est avec une conférence sur les convergences et divergences entre la Franc-Maçonnerie libérale et la Voie Médiane -le Mādhyamika -, l’une des écoles de la Voie du Bouddha. Regards croisés entre la Chambre du Milieu et la Voie du Milie : on peut y entendre déjà la différence entre atteindre et parcourir.

Mercredi 21 février 2024 : conférence: L’architecture du Tarot de Marseille Par NTCF Frédéric Beatrix

Par une démonstration géométrique simple puis de nombreux exemples, Frédéric BEATRIX révèle le « Tracé Primordial ». Il s’agit d’une géométrie secrète, sans doute transmise par les fraternités ou corporations de bâtisseurs pendant plus de 25 siècles, qui structure l’essentiel de l’architecture sacrée occidentale. 

Mercredi 24 janvier 2024 : conférence: Prométhée Par NTCF Alain-Noël Dubart

Figure héritée du « transmetteur du feu », Prométhée est surtout connu pour avoir dérobé le feu sacré de l’Olympe pour en faire don aux humains. Courroucé par cet acte déloyal, Zeus le condamne à être attaché à un rocher sur le mont Caucase, son foie

Lundi 22 janvier 2024 : conférence: De la folie à l’Absolu, architecture sacrée de l’Inde

De la folie (avec un fminuscule) à l’ Absolu-(avec un A majuscule) l’architecture sacrée de l’Inde -Nathanaëlle va nous approcher de ce que les habitants de l’Inde partagent en terme de vision du monde et de sa représentation symbolique dans ses traditions et dans l’architecture de quelques-uns de ses temples.

Jeudi 11 janvier 2024 : conférence: Le Tarot Initiatique, les quatre voies. Par Kinthia Appavou

Kinthia APPAVOU, de par son origine indienne, nous apporte dans son livre du Tarot Initiatique une vision unique qui mêle à la fois les enseignements de PLATON Le Karuna, de Ramana Maharshi, ..notamment à travers les évangiles apocryphes qui ont surgi à la surface de la Terre il y a quelques années…

Mardi 9 janvier 2024 : conférence: Le Tarot Initiatique, les clés de lectures – E:. R:.

Eliphas Levi dans “Dogmes et Rituel de la haute magie” nous dit ceci en parlant du Tarot: « C’est un ouvrage monumental et singulier, simple et fort comme l’architecture des pyramides, durable par conséquent comme elles.

Jeudi 04 janvier 2024 : conférence : La présence du passé et nos représentations de la réalité- lumières et ténèbres. Par NTCF Ph:. Ra:..

Une conférence qui restera dans nos mémoires, une très grande richesse de débat. 

Mercredi 27 décembre 2023 : Conférence du Chemin Etoilé – Les Soirées Initiatiques de Stéphan – OPUS 2 : initiation, ésotérisme traditionnel, Philosophia perennis, alchimie spirituelle

Après avoir cartographié le territoire de la Philosophie éternelle, en ayant revisité dans l’opus1 certaines notions fondamentales, nous nous attacherons à comprendre les principes constitutifs de cette philosophie initiatique.

Jeudi 21 décembre 2023 : conférence: Les Deux Saint-Jean (Conférence du Solstice d’hiver) – E:. R:.

Depuis l’aube de l’humanité l’Homme s’est rendu compte de la régularité des cycles qui rythment sa vie. Parmi une multitude, le premier et le plus immédiat est sans doute celui de l’alternance régulière des jours et des nuits. Les quatre temps forts : aurore, midi, crépuscule et minuit, marquent la structure de tous les cycles et permettent de s’orienter sur la Terre qui nous porte.

Mardi 19 décembre 2023 : conférence: La Cathédrale de Chartres (Cycle de conférences, Les Grandes Cathédrales Gothique) – E:. A:.

Selon des traditions tardives et légendaires qui visent à prouver l’antériorité du siège épiscopal de Chartres sur celui de Sens, la construction du premier édifice aurait eu lieu vers 350. Appelé « cathédrale d’Aventin », du nom du premier évêque de la ville, Aventin de Chartres, cette dernière date plus probablement du début du 5ème siècle. …

Jeudi 7 décembre 2023 : conférence: Le Progrès a-t-il un futur ?(H:. P:.)

Deuxième volet de ce cycle de quatre conférences sur le progrès Le progrès, un concept si cher aux francs-maçons, peut-il être confirmé comme une idéologie comme les autres ? ce séminaire abordera les différentes critiques de la notion de progrès depuis trois décennies, et en fonction de ce que nous savons aujourd’hui et essayera de clarifier le futur de ce concept, inscrit au fronton des institutions maçonniques.

Mardi 5 décembre 2023 : conférence: Lire le monde à travers les énergies MODULE 2 (E:. R:.)

Une conférence qui nous emmène au-delà des connaissances conventionnelles pour explorer des sujets fascinants tels que le réseau tellurique, la musique et les vibrations, ainsi que l’application de ces principes dans les lieux sacrés à travers le monde. Vous découvrirez comment les vibrations harmonieuses peuvent transformer notre environnement et notre bien-être.

Conférence du 26 novembre 2023 : Le Temple dans la littérature Néotestamentaire

Dans le cadre du cycle de conférence de NTCF Baudouin Decharneux

Conférence du 22 novembre 2023 : Retour vers le futur (H:. P:.)

Retour vers le futur ? D’où venons-nous, où allons-nous ?

Conférence du 17 novembre 2023 : Les Grandes Cathédrales Gothiques : La Cathédrale Notre Dame de Paris (E:. A:.)

C’est en 1163 que commence l’édification de la cathédrale gothique qui s’est embrasée le 15 juin 2019. Construite en 182 ans, elle brûle en une nuit. Une cathédrale au cœur de Paris, sur l’Ile de la Cité !

Conférence du mardi 7 novembre 2023 : La Chevalerie du Travail (Eddy Caekelberghs)

Saviez-vous que, née après la Guerre de Sécession, en 1865 aux Etats-Unis, une Chevalerie du Travail a forgé une défense syndicale pionnière sous le nom de « Knights of Labour » ? 

Conférence du lundi 6 novembre 2023 : Lire le monde à travers les énergies (E:. R:.)

Un soirée passionnante : Etes-vous prêt à découvrir les mystère cachés derrière les énergies qui nourrissent notre monde …

Conférence Zoom du jeudi 2 novembre Annick de SOUZENELLE  – Un siècle de quête spirituelle ( Par NTCS E:. A:.)

Cette grande dame a fêté son centenaire le 4 novembre dernier : Annick de Souzenelle.
Comment en est-elle venue à aborder l’essence ésotérique des textes les plus lus au monde : ceux de la Bible ? Quelle démarche anthropologique a-t-elle créée ? Que change-t-elle dans notre compréhension des textes sacrés ? de la genèse de la vie ? de l’équilibre de la vie ?

Conférence du 31 octobre 2023 : La franc-maçonnerie écossaise et la Maçonnerie en Ecosse au XVIIe siècle: filiation ou emprunt ?
(Roger Dachez)

L’Histoire, notre Histoire, une partie indispensable? Comprendre qui nous sommes permet de comprendre ce que nous faisons. Rien n’est plus complexe et équivoque l’expression “maçonnerie écossaise”. Désigne-t-elle une réalité historique, géographiquement située, ou plutôt une tradition maçonnique qui a émergé au cours du XVIIIe siècle ? Existe-t-il entre cette dernière et les pratiques maçonniques 

Conférence du 29 octobre 2023 : L’Ancien Testament (Baudouin Decharneux)

Un éclairage passionnant. Etudier les textes bibliques est une réalité complexe. Nous aborderons dans cette conférence la construction du Temple de Jérusalem, une construction qui se révèle une typologie qui traverse les textes bibliques et ce même bien avant sa construction, depuis le jardin d’Eden, jusqu’à la …

Conférence du 26 octobre 2023 : Lettre sur La Tolérance – John Lock (Alain-Noël Dubart)

Une conférence extraordinaire qui nous montre toute la puissance de la pensée qui émerge à la fin de ce 17ème siècle, et qui conduira au siècle des Lumières. Une conférence qui montre les liens entre la Royal Society, Lock, Newton, Desaguliers, … et la franc-maçonnerie naissante.  Une conférence qui nous montre un modèle de société et pourquoi la laïcité est aujourd’hui mise à mal. Si on ne comprend pas le passé on ne peut pas faire évoluer le présent.. Une conférence à consommer sans modération

Conférence du 25 octobre 2023 :  Questions de Genres ou les Voyages de la Transidentité. Un certain nombre d’études universitaires, de livres, de polémiques, de controverses, d’articles, de sites, etc. existent sur la question de la « Transidentité » Notre S:. Pascale nous propose ici un autre chemin pour découvrir et démystifier ces sujets, en nous emmenant sur son propre sentier de vie. Au cours de cette conférence, nous vivrons donc ensemble, la transidentité vécue de l’intérieur selon un authentique vadémécum décomposé en 7 voyages

NTCS est disposée à refaire cette conférence sur La Voûte Etoilée pour les SS et FF qui n’ont pas pu être présent ce 25 octobre

Conférence du 24 octobre 2023 : Les Grandes Cathédrales Gothiques : Le projet des cathédrales Notre-Dame : implantation, essor des villes (E:. A:.)

C’est la fin des Mérovingiens, le début des Carolingiens. Le Franc est un être libre : le serf est attaché au service de la terre qui l’a vu naître.  Au royaume des Francs, la vente ou l’achat d’humains est interdite, fussent-ils captifs. …

Conférence Zoom L’idéal maçonnique
Au XVIII ème siècle c’est en étant en accord avec ce que ce F:.M:. qu’était Hegel nommait « l’esprit du temps » que la F:.M:. put connaître le développement que l’on sait.
En quoi et comment peut-elle être en phase avec la culture en gestation ? Avec ce que certains nomment la « postmodernité ». Peut-être , fidèle à la « philosophie progressive » , c’est à dire une philosophie ancrée dans la Tradition, …

Jeudi 21 septembre 2023
Conférence Zoom Démocratie ou Crime
Avez-vous remarqué que chez nous qui revendiquons d’être des « bien-pensants », le terme démocratie est utilisé à tout-va, surtout quand il s’agit d’exprimer un mécontentement par rapport à une opinion ou des actes qui nous paraissent contraires à nos valeurs, et on dénonce …

Lundi 11 septembre 2023
Soirée conférence Zoom pour la sortie des “Cahiers du Cénacle.”
Des raisons de croire. Si notre Tradition peut toujours être questionner, évoluer ponctuellement, elle est aussi garante de notre force, essence même, qu’il est de notre devoir de préserver, transmettre et …

Lundi 28 août 2023
Considérer la nature comme un bien commun et universel contribue-t-il à l’émancipation de l’Homme ? par NTCS Fr:. Gu:.
TEASING DU REPLAY CI-CONTRE

Lundi 17 août 2023
Humanité et Intelligence Artificielle par NTCF H:. Pe:.
TEASING DU REPLAY CI-CONTRE

Jeudi 3 août 2023
Prendre chaire par NTCF St:. Ch:. 
TEASING DU REPLAY CI-CONTRE

Lundi 17 juillet 2023
L’égrégore par NTCF Jacques François
TEASING DU REPLAY CI-CONTRE

Mardi 20 juin  2023
La société du contrôle social par NTCF Ed:. Cae:.
TEASING DU REPLAY CI-CONTRE

Vendredi 09  juin  2023
Abraham, infanticide ou non, Episode deux, par NTCF Phi:. Oli:
TEASING DU REPLAY CI-CONTRE

Lundi 05 juin  2023
Abraham, infanticide ou non, Episode un, par NTCF Phi:. Oli:. 

Jeudi 04 mai  2023
L’Architecture Sacrée, des Cathédrales à nos Rituels par NTCS, Emmanuelle Auger

Les mises à jours après chaque nouvelle conférence

FR