The spiritual path

Approaches to hidden knowledge.

Every Sister, every Brother has asked themselves one day: What is the meaning of my life? How can we give it more meaning? Am I filling it out to the best of my ability? Where I come from ? Or I'll ?
What if I put a little spirituality into my existence?
Freemasonry shows the paths that shed significant light on these questions.

Esotericism, hermetic philosophy, alchemy, religion, symbolism, La Voûte Etoilée offers you conferences on these varied and serious spiritual and symbolic approaches which invite us to an in-depth understanding of “hidden knowledge” and allow us to glimpse a small end of the true Light, beyond appearances, and thus change our view of the world.

The Conferences of La Voûte Etoilée

La Voûte Étoilée offers conference cycles live and in REPLAY. These conferences are given by known and recognized speakers. In addition to the quality of the speakers, the richness of the Debates comes from the diversity of the SS∴ and FF∴ audience in Obediences, rites, countries (international work).

A monthly column of symbolic PodCasts

A passionate and talented writer, Solange is also the author of more than 150 articles that she offers you today in a new form: her illustrated PODCASTS. She invites you to travel in her company to discover mysteries and symbolism. Mythology, symbolism, esotericism, Hermeticism, Myths, etc. are explained to you here, dissected in language and illustrations that will open the doors to a universe of unsuspected richness. 

EN

La voie spirituelle

Les approches de la connaissance cachée.

Chaque Soeur, chaque Frère s’est un jour demandé  : Quel est le sens de ma vie ?  Comment lui donner plus de sens ? Est-ce que je la remplis au mieux ? D’où je viens ? Où je vais ?
Et si je mettais un peu de spirituel dans mon existence ?
La Franc-Maçonnerie montre les chemins qui apportent des éclairages significatifs à ces questions.

Ésotérisme, philosophie hermétique, alchimie, religion, symbolisme, La Voûte Etoilée te propose des conférences sur ces approches spirituelles et symboliques variées autant que sérieuses qui nous invitent à une compréhension en profondeur de la “connaissance cachée” et nous permettent d’entrevoir un petit bout de la véritable Lumière, au-delà des apparences, et ainsi changer notre regard sur le monde.

Les Conférences de La Voûte Etoilée

La Voûte Étoilée propose des cycles de conférences en direct et en REPLAY. Ces conférences sont  données par des conférenciers connus et reconnus. Outre la qualité des conférenciers, la richesse des Débats provient de la diversité du public  des SS∴ et FF∴ en Obédiences, rites, pays (un travail à l’international).

Une chronique mensuelle de PodCasts symboliques

Écrivaine passionnée autant que talentueuse, Solange est aussi auteur de plus de 150 articles qu’elle vous offre aujourd’hui sous une forme inédite : ses PODCASTS illustrés. Elle vous propose de voyager en sa compagnie à la découverte des mystères et du symbolisme. Mythologie, symbolisme, ésotérisme, Hermétisme, Mythes, … vous sont ici expliqués, décortiqués dans un langage et des illustrations qui vous ouvriront les portes d’un univers à la richesse insoupçonnée. 

FR